Faith Topic

Faith and what it means to me. I believe in God and I do what I can to help others, and show them love in all areas rather it be financially, spiritually, or support and guidance. Hebrews 11:3 NIV says, “By faith we understand that the universe was formed at God’s command, so that what is seen was not made out of what was visible.” I relate this verse to the faith in my life because God does show his presence in my life with  the many Blessings but I don’t always physically see him.

Leave a Reply

